skip to main content

Overview - Troy Track & Field

6 months ago

Running is the greatest metaphor for life, because you get out of it what you put into it. 
~Oprah Winfrey


Track and Field Coaches
Boys' Head Coach - Mr. Clint Reames- creames@troy30c.org  
Girls' Head Coach - Mrs. Alex Reames - areames@troy30c.org 
Mr. John Davis- johnd814@comcast.net 
Mr. Scott Kaciuba- skaciuba@troy30c.org
Mr. Matt Stortz- mstortz@troy30c.org 
Mr. Grant Barker - gbarker@troy30c.org
Ms. Stephanie Oswald - soswald@troy30c.org
Mrs. Colleen Jaeger - cjaeger@troy30c.org

Track and Field Weebly